All Collections
Plans & Pricing
How to cancel the free trial?
How to cancel the free trial?

Here's all you need to know about canceling the free trial on the app.

Mmekobong Silas avatar
Written by Mmekobong Silas
Updated over a week ago

Thank you for signing up with Pictory!

After the 14-day free trial period, you won't be able to access your account if you don't subscribe to a paid plan.

However, your data will be securely stored on the platform for an additional 14 days. During this extended period, you can still subscribe to one of our paid plans to retain access to your project data.

In summary, enjoy your 14-day free trial with Pictory! If you decide not to subscribe to a paid plan, precisely 28 days after sign-up, your personal data will be automatically deleted and removed from the platform.

If you provided your credit card details during sign-up, there won't be any charges, even after your 14-day free trial ends. You will only be charged if you choose to subscribe to one of our paid plans manually.

Did this answer your question?